Analyst Coverage

Loong Chee Wei
Affin Hwang Investment Bank
cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
Mohamad Khairul Fahmi
BIMB Securities Research
khairulfahmi@bimbsec.com.my
Peter Kong
CLSA Securities
peter.kong@clsa.com
Eric Hong
AmInvestment Bank
hong-yinn-haur@ambankgroup.com
Chong Tjen San
AllianceDBS Group Research
tjensan@alliancedbs.com
Edwin Woo
Hong Leong Investment Bank
CKWoo@hlib.hongleong.com.my
Muhammad Afif Bin Zulkaplly
UOB KayHian
muhammadafif@uobkayhian.com
Lum Joe Shen
Kenanga Research
lumjs@kenanga.com.my
Ummar Hassan
MIDF Research
ummar.fitri@midf.com.my
Wong Chew Hann
Maybank Kim Eng
wchewh@maybank-ib.com
Muhammad Danial bin Abd Razak
Macquarie Research
danial.razak@macquarie.com
Lester Siew Wai Kit
RHB Research Institute
lester.siew@rhbgroup.com
Tushar Mohata
Nomura Securities
tushar.mohata@nomura.com
Tony Chan
TA Securities
mcchan@ta.com.my
Ang Jae Han
Credit Suisse Securities (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
jae.ang@credit-suisse.com