Analyst Coverage

Loong Chee Wei
Affin Hwang Investment Bank
cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
Peter Kong
CLSA Securities
peter.kong@clsa.com
Julian Soo
AmInvestment Bank
soo.sheng-cheong@ambankgroup.com
Chong Tjen San
AllianceDBS Group Research
tjensan@alliancedbs.com
Edwin Woo
Hong Leong Investment Bank
CKWoo@hlib.hongleong.com.my
Noor Hazmy Hazin
UOB KayHian
noorhazmy@uobkayhian.com
Lum Joe Shen
Kenanga Research
lumjs@kenanga.com.my
Royce Tan
MIDF Research
royce.tan@midf.com.my
Wong Chew Hann
Maybank Kim Eng
wchewh@maybank-ib.com
Muhammad Danial bin Abd Razak
Macquarie Research
danial.razak@macquarie.com
Adam bin Mohamed Rahim
RHB Research Institute
adam.mohamed.rahim@rhbgroup.com
Tushar Mohata
Nomura Securities
tushar.mohata@nomura.com
Tony Chan
TA Securities
mcchan@ta.com.my
Ang Jae Han
Credit Suisse Securities (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
jae.ang@credit-suisse.com